Sometimes I…

5 Sep

I want to start something new. “Sometimes I” Sundays. And, as Labor Day, today practically counts as Sunday, right?

IMG_1251

Sometimes I eat way too much oatmeal and run the house out of anything but frozen blueberries.

IMG_1255

Sometimes I make the ghetto-cousin of sweet potato fries: carrot chips.

IMG_1252

Sometimes I line things up in size order even though they were all mixed up in a bowl and it takes way too much time. Sometimes I immediately pull them out of the oven and into a garbled heap on my lunch plate too.

IMG_1256

Sometimes I have tea parties with my sister, drink way too much caffeine, and find pictures of myself making stupid faces later.

IMG_1257

Sometimes I make pretty designs in my oatmeal for no particular reason. Sometimes I take a picture of my oatmeal while I’m walking up the stairs because I’m hungry and want to eat it now.

 

On an unrelated note, sometimes I plan spontaneous trips to Arizona. Won’t be able to update tomorrow because I’ll be in the middle of a desert!

One Response to “Sometimes I…”

  1. caroline September 28, 2011 at 4:19 pm #

    hey! a fellow teen veg food blogger! your food always looks so tasty!

Have an opinion?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

